• Welcome to Faculty of Pharmacy
  • fak_farmasi@um.edu.my
  • +603-7967 4909

UM3MT (Faculty Level) Competition

Congratulations to all the participants and winners!

Champion: Mr Rhanye Mac Guad
1st runner-up: Ms Nur Syafiqah Rahim
2nd runner-up: Ms Yasaaswini A/P Apparao

The faculty would like to thank the judges for the competition:
1. Prof Chung Lip Yong, Department of Pharmaceutical Chemistry, Faculty of Pharmacy
2. Prof Dr Mohamad Suffian Mohamad Annuar, Institute of Biological Sciences, Faculty of Science.
3. Associate Professor Dr Nahrizul Adib Kadri, Department of Biomedical Engineering, Faculty of Engineering

Best of luck to the winners in tomorrow's UM3MT competition at the university level!